Rain Boots and Photoshoots

Today, Fort Collins drizzled, poured, and had the sun shining all at the same time. It was the perfect opportunity to put on my favorite magenta rain boots and have myself a small photography shoot. There was just enough cloud cover for good lighting and the rain didn’t get any more intense than a drizzle, which was great for the photos and protection of my camera. A thanks to my sister for taking all these pictures of me!

RainyDay-4

Here are some of my favorite shots around campus!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

